Contact Us

Modern Trade Communications Inc.

8833 Gross Point Rd.
Suite 308
Skokie, IL 60077
Phone: (847) 674-2200
Fax: (847) 674-3676

Chief Executive Officer
John S. Lawrence
johnlawrence@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 13

President
John Paul Lawrence
jplawrence@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 21

Treasurer
Tina Lawrence
tinalawrence@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 16

Sales Team:

National Sales Manager, Canada, Midwest & Eastern U.S. 
Bob Higgins
bobhiggins@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 22
Fax: (847) 674-2200
Serving: CO, CT, DE, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, ME, MA, MN, MI, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, WI, WV, WY, Canada (except BC)

Southern & Western U.S. Regional Sales Manager
Christopher A. Janos
chrisjanos@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 23
Fax: (847) 674-2200
Serving: AK, AL, AZ, AR, CA, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, NV, NM, OK, OR, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, British Columbia

Editorial Staff:

Editorial Director
Paul Deffenbaugh
pdeffenbaugh@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 19

Editor
Marcy Marro
mmarro@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 25

Senior Editor
Mark Robins
mrobins@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 27

Associate Editor
Christopher Brinckerhoff
cbrinckerhoff@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 26

Production Manager
Quentin Brown
qbrown@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 28